KS Engineering. Ansprechpartner.

Geschäftsführung

Projektleitung

Tobias Kuhn

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)/s.g. BT-BM Geschäftsführer

Tobias Kuhn

Fon: 0 73 92 / 937 82 10
Fax: 0 73 92 / 937 82 79
Email: kuhn@kse-gmbh.eu

Jürgen Krug

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Operativer Projektleiter

Jürgen Krug

Fon: 0 73 92 / 937 82 21
Fax: 0 73 92 / 937 82 79
Email: krug@kse-gmbh.eu

Stefan Frick

kfm. Leitung
Betriebsleitung Containerdienst

Stefan Frick

Fon: 0 73 92 / 937 82 10
Fax: 0 73 92 / 937 82 79
Email: frick@kse-gmbh.eu

Michael Zieher

Bachelor of Engineering
Operativer Projektleiter

Michael Zieher

Fon: 0 73 92 / 937 82 22
Fax: 0 73 92 / 937 82 79
Email: zieher@kse-gmbh.eu

Oliver Kuhn

Oliver Kuhn

Fon: 0 73 92 / 937 82 51
Fax: 0 73 92 / 937 82 79
Email: o.kuhn@kse-gmbh.eu

Tobias Reutter

Projektleitung
Frästechnik

Tobias Reutter

Fon: 0 73 92 / 937 82 13
Fax: 0 73 92 / 937 82 79
Email: reutter@kse-gmbh.eu

Franziska Jerg

Gepr. Wirtschaftsfachwirtin IHK
Assistenz Geschäftsleitung

Franziska Jerg

Fon: 0 73 92 / 937 82 15
Fax: 0 73 92 / 937 82 79
Email: jerg@kse-gmbh.eu

Patrick Kloos

Operativer Projektleiter

Patrick Kloos

Fon: 0 73 92 / 937 82 25
Fax: 0 73 92 / 937 82 79
Email: kloos@kse-gmbh.eu

Vera Seeburger

Projektassistenz
Stoffstrommanagement

Vera Seeburger

Fon: 0 73 92 / 937 82 12
Fax: 0 73 92 / 937 82 79
Email: seeburger@kse-gmbh.eu

Bianca Materne

Operative Projektleiterin

Bianca Materne

Fon: 0 73 92 / 937 82 23
Fax: 0 73 92 / 937 82 79
Email: materne@kse-gmbh.eu

Stefan Klein

kaufmännischer Angestellter
Containerdienst

Stefan Klein

Fon: 0 73 92 / 937 82 11
Fax: 0 73 92 / 937 82 79
Email: klein@kse-gmbh.eu

Nicolai Ertle

Operativer Projektleiter

Nicolai Ertle

Fon: 0 73 92 / 937 82 24
Fax: 0 73 92 / 937 82 79
Email: ertle@kse-gmbh.eu

Christoph Mack

technischer Angestellter
Lager / Logistik

Christoph Mack

Fon: 0 73 92 / 937 82 61
Fax: 0 73 92 / 937 82 79
Email: mack@kse-gmbh.eu

Sebastian Buck

Operativer Projektleiter

Sebastian Buck

Fon: 0 73 92 / 937 82 26
Fax: 0 73 92 / 937 82 79
Email: buck@kse-gmbh.eu


  • KS Engineering GmbH
  • Engelberg 22
  • D- 88480 Achstetten
  • Tel. 0 73 92 / 937 82 10