KS Engineering. Ansprechpartner.

Geschäftsführung

Projektleitung

Tobias Kuhn

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)/s.g. BT-BM Geschäftsführer

Tobias Kuhn

Fon: 0 73 92 / 1 69 92-44
Fax: 0 73 92 / 1 69 92-41
Email: kuhn@kse-gmbh.eu

Michael Zieher

Bachelor of Engineering
Projektleiter

Michael Zieher

Fon: 0 73 92 / 1 69 92-42
Fax: 0 73 92 / 1 69 92-41
Mobil: 01 62 / 416 84 95
Email: zieher@kse-gmbh.eu

Franziska Dobler

Gepr. Wirtschaftsfachwirtin IHK
Assistenz Geschäftsleitung

Franziska Dobler

Fon: 0 73 92 / 1 69 92-40
Fax: 0 73 92 / 1 69 92-41
Mobil: 0174 / 312 83 24
Email: dobler@kse-gmbh.eu

Markus Buk

Bachelor of Engineering
Projektleiter

Markus Buk

Fon: 0 73 92 / 1 69 92-46
Fax: 0 73 92 / 1 69 92-41
Mobil: 0173 / 69 77 597
Email: buk@kse-gmbh.eu

Silke Burghart

kaufmännische Angestellte
Containerdienst

Silke Burghart

Fon: 0 73 92 / 1 69 92-43
Fax: 0 73 92 / 1 69 92-41
Email: burghart@kse-gmbh.eu

Vera Seeburger

Projektassistenz
Stoffstrommanagement

Vera Seeburger

Fon: 0 73 92 / 1 69 92-47
Fax: 0 73 92 / 1 69 92-41
Email: seeburger@kse-gmbh.eu


  • KS Engineering GmbH
  • Wendelinsgrube 1
  • D- 88471 Laupheim
  • Tel. 0 73 92 / 1 69 92-40